Share

Contact Us

Membership Form – Adhésion

President

Helen Vandenberg (2017-2019) helen.vandenberg@usask.ca

College of Nursing, University of Saskatchewan (Regina)
4400 – 4th Avenue
Regina, SK S4T 0H8
Office Phone: (306) 337-3821

Vice-President

Sandra Harrisson (2017-2019) sandra.harrisson@uqtr.ca

Past-President

Lydia Wytenbroek (2017-2019) lydia.wytenbroek@gmail.com

Treasurer

Evy Nazon (2017-2019) evy.nazon@uqo.ca

Secretary

Kathy Murphy (2016-2018) k_murphy@telus.net

Communications Committee

Chair: Michelle Filice (2016-2018) fili0380@mylaurier.ca

Newsletter

Michelle Filice (2016-2018), fili0380@mylaurier.ca

Noreen Bolton (2016-2018) n.bolton@shaw.ca

Website

Erin Spinney (2017-2019) erin.spinney@usask.ca

Membership Committee

Chair: Linda Quiney (2017-2019) lquiney2@telus.net

Research and Scholarship Committee

Chair: Geertje Boschma (2017-2019), Geertje.Boschma@nursing.ubc.ca

Carol Helmstadter (2016-2018) c.helmstadter@bell.net

Margaret Scaia (2017-2019) mrscaia@uvic.ca

Finance Committee

Chair: Evy Nazon (2017-2019) evya.nazon@uqo.ca

Nominations Committee

Chair: Lydia Wytenbroek (2017-2019) lydia.wytenbroek@gmail.com

Long-Range Planning Committee:

Chair: Sandra Harrison (2017-2019) sandra.harrisson@uqtr.ca

Members-at-large:

Carrie Lee (2016-2018) carolyn.lee@utoledo.edu

Gloria Stephens (2016-2018) gloria.stephens@ns.sympatico.ca

David Yacoubian (2017-2019) davidyacoubian@hotmail.com