Share

Contact Us

President:

Lydia Wytenbroek (2015-2017)
lydia.wytenbroek@gmail.com

Vice-President

Helen Vandenberg  (2016-2017)
helen.vandenberg@usask.ca

Past-President: 

Margaret Scaia (2015-2017)
mrscaia@uvic.ca

Treasurer:

Chris Dooley (2014-2017)
Chris_Dooley@mts.net
Treasurer@cahn-achn.ca

Secretary:

Kathy Murphy (2016-2018)
k_murphy@telus.net

Communications Committee:

Chair Michelle Filice (2014-2016)
Fili0380@mylaurier.ca

Newsletter

Michelle Filice (2014-2016) 
Fili0380@mylaurier.ca

Noreen Bolton
n.bolton@shaw.ca

Website

Erin Spinney (2016-2018)

Jaime Lapeyre (2014-2016)
jaimelapeyre@gmail.com

Membership Committee:

Chair Susan Armstrong-Reid (2014-2017)
susanar@uoguelph.ca

Colleen Bowers (2014-2016)
colleenbowers@juno.com

Research and Scholarship Committee:

Chair Kristin Burnett (2015-2017)
Kburnett@lakeheadu.ca

Carol Helmstadter (2014-2016)
c.helmstadter@bell.net

Geertje Boshma (2014-2017)
Geertje.Boschma@nursing.ubc.ca

Finance Committee:

Chair Chris Dooley, (2014-2017)

Marion McKay (2015-2017)
Marion.McKay@umanitoba.ca

Adam Luchini (2014-2016)
adamluchini@gmail.com

Nominations Committee:

Margaret Scaia (2015-2017)

Long-Range Planning Committee:

Chair Helen Vandenberg (2016-2017)

Chris Dooley (2014-2016)

Susan Armstrong-Reid (2014-2016)

Anne-Marie Arsenault (2014-2016)
arsenam@nb.sympatico.ca

Members-at-large:

Gloria Stephens (2015-2017)
gloria.stephens@ns.sympatico.ca

Carolyn (Carrie) Lee (2016-2018)
carolyn.lee@utoledo.edu